Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Helen W. Cornell (2, 3)
Chairperson and Chairperson
of the Nominating/Corporate
Governance Committee
Former Chairperson, President and
Chief Executive Officer,
Owensboro Grain Company
Gary L. Collar (2, 3)
Chairperson of Compensation and
Management Development Committee
Retired Senior Vice President and
General Manager, Asia Pacific
and Africa Region, AGCO Corporation
Joy M. Greenway (1, 3)
Retired Executive Director of
Global Business Solutions,
General Motors
Daniel C. Hillenbrand (1, 3)
Founder and Managing Partner,
Clear Water Capital Partners, LLC
Neil S. Novich (1, 3, 4)
Chairperson of Audit Committee
Former Chairman, President and
Chief Executive Officer, Ryerson, Inc.
Dennis W. Pullin (2, 3)
President and Chief Executive Officer,
Virtua Health
Jennifer W. Rumsey (2, 3)
Chairperson, President and
Chief Executive Officer,
Cummins, Inc.
Kimberly K. Ryan
President and Chief Executive Officer,
Hillenbrand, Inc.
Inderpreet Sawhney (1, 3, 4)
Group General Counsel and
Chief Compliance Officer,
Infosys Ltd.
Stuart A. Taylor, II (2, 3, 4)
Chairperson of Mergers &
Acquisitions Committee
Chief Executive Officer,
The Taylor Group LLC
(1) Audit Committee     (2) Compensation and Management Development Committee     (3) Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee     (4) Mergers & Acquisitions Committee

Hillenbrand Officers

Kimberly K. Ryan
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert M. VanHimbergen
Senior Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer
Aneesha Arora
Senior Vice President,
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ulrich Bartel
Senior Vice President and President,
Advanced Process Solutions
Nicholas R. Farrell
Senior Vice President,
General Counsel and Secretary
Leo J. Kulmaczewski, Jr.
Senior Vice President,
Operations Center of Excellence and HOM
Tamara Morytko
Senior Vice President and President,
Molding Technology Solutions
Carole A. Phillips
Senior Vice President,
Chief Procurement Officer
Bhavik N. Soni
Senior Vice President,
Chief Information Officer
J. Michael Whitted
Senior Vice President, Strategy and
Corporate Development
Megan A. Walke
Vice President,
Chief Accounting Officer

Corporate Information

One Batesville Boulevard
Batesville, Indiana 47006
Phone: (812) 931-5000
Investor Relations
Requests for the Hillenbrand Annual Report, Form 10-K or other information about the company should be directed in writing to:
Sam Mynsberge
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: (812) 931-5036
Annual Meeting
The annual meeting of shareholders of Hillenbrand, Inc. will be held at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time on Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at Hillenbrand’s headquarters at One Batesville Boulevard, Batesville, Indiana.
Independent Auditors
Ernst & Young LLP
211 E. Fourth St., Suite 2900
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Phone: (513) 612-1400
Transfer Agent

Our transfer agent, Computershare, can help you with a variety of shareholder related services, including change of address, transfer of stock to another person, lost stock certificates and additional administrative services. Please include your name, address, and telephone number with all correspondence, and specify the most convenient time to contact you.

P.O. Box 43006
Providence, RI 02940-3006

By Overnight Delivery:
150 Royall Street, Suite 101
Canton MA 02021
Toll-free (877) 745-9349